517 S Main St, Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email: presidentmavfd@comcast.net

Emergency Services

Emergency Services
Police/ Fire/ Medical Emergency
Dial 911 

Non-Emergency
 State Police 717-264-5161
 County Dispatch 717-263-3172

Mont Alto Area Fire Investigations
717-749-5151     

Mont Alto Medical/Ambulance
717-749-3453

Events Calendar

January, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Tuesday, January 02, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Tuesday, January 09, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Tuesday, January 16, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Tuesday, February 06, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2017 - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Tuesday, March 06, 2018 07:00pm
    BINGO    ::  DEFAULT